The -C- Family {Gigi’s Joy Photography: Union Grove Photographer}

Gigi's Joy Photography: Burlington Children's Photographer

The -C- Family is part of the extended family session that I blogged about back here. I normally don’t do extended family portraits, but I’m so glad that I did this one. This family of three siblings is truly special and care so much for each other (the third sibling to be blogged next week). And as a bonus, I got to meet this charming little beauty.

Gigi's Joy Photography: Burlington Lifestyle Photographer

And because her eyelashes deserved a photo all of their own:

Gigi's Joy Photography: Racine Lifestyle Photographer

I’m so thankful for photography because it connects me to families that I would not be able to get to know otherwise. Witnessing another family’s love is such a blessing, and an honor to capture.

Gigi's Joy Photography: Burlington Lifestyle Family Photographer

Gigi's Joy Photography: Racine Lifestyle Photographer

With each session I carve out a little time to take a portrait of just the parents – because parents don’t have pictures of themselves nearly often often as they should.

Gigi's Joy Photography: Union Grove Family Photographer

I love how this one turned out.

I think that you two are fabulous…. even though we all know that the little miss is the star of the show!

8 Comments on “The -C- Family {Gigi’s Joy Photography: Union Grove Photographer}

  1. Pingback: The -M- Family | Gigi’s Joy Photography {Union Grove Children’s Photographer} | Gigi's Joy Photography Union Grove Racine Kenosha Burlington baby child lifestyle family photographer

Leave a Reply

