Winter Morning {Gigi’s Joy Photography Landscapes}

Gigi's Joy Photography: Winter Landscape Union Grove

Recently, I woke up to an incredible winter landscape. It was the kind of morning that made me say a prayer of thankfulness that I didn’t have to travel in the fog, and a prayer of safety for those that do.

Gigi's Joy Photography: Winter Landscape Union Grove

Gigi's Joy Photography: Winter Landscape Union Grove

12 Comments on “Winter Morning {Gigi’s Joy Photography Landscapes}

  1. These are beautiful, my favorite is the field with the snow blowing across towards the trees. Snow pictures are one of my favorites. Nice job!

  2. WOW – these took my breath away! in my experience, landscape snow photos are really hard but you did an amazing job! bravo!!

  3. I know those trees well, but you make them look like the portal to a different world.

Leave a Reply

