The B Family {Gigi’s Joy Photography: Union Grove Family Lifestyle Photographer}

Gigi's Joy Photography: Family Lifestyle Photographer Union Grove

Before each photography session, I have a consultation with the family to make sure that we have a shared vision, and know what images are the priority. This one said the magic words, “I just want you to make art for my walls.”

*swoon*

Gigi's Joy Photography: Family Lifestyle Photographer Racine

Their new dog, Tanner, got a chance to be in the session, too!

Gigi's Joy Photography: Family Lifestyle Photographer Racine

I adore this next shot:Gigi's Joy Photography: Family Lifestyle Photographer Racine

These next few make me laugh each time I see them. I told her to give him a squeeze.Gigi's Joy Photography: Family Lifestyle Photographer Union Grove

“Children are the hands by which we take hold of Heaven.”

Henry Ward Beecher

Gigi's Joy Photography: Family Lifestyle Photographer Burlington sunset

4 Comments on “The B Family {Gigi’s Joy Photography: Union Grove Family Lifestyle Photographer}

  1. Oh, that couple one made me teary it’s so wonderful! What a gorgeous moment of complete love and trust and mutual adoration that you captured there!

  2. I love all of these images, but surprisingly my favorite is of that little dog running ahead of his/her family. Unbelievable considering I’m not an animal lover at all. Gretchen captured the spontaneity of the moment and the composition of the image is stunning. This family got some great art for their walls!

Leave a Reply

